Request to Stop Auto-Saving to the Work Page (Resubmitted Request)
Since this issue still hasn't been resolved, I'm submitting this request again.
As everyone knows, even if you have "Private Creations" turned on or "Auto-Save" turned off, parts of the images you create are automatically saved to your work page.
Please stop this.
It’s very difficult to manage my account when works I consider failures or have no intention of saving are automatically saved to my portfolio page.
Please address this issue as soon as possible.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
May 20
ご意見ありがとうございます。
この提案は採用され、現在開発スケジュールに組み込まれています。最新情報を楽しみにお待ちください!