Request to Disable Auto-Save to the Work Page
As you all know, even if you have “Private Creations” turned on or “Auto-Save” turned off, some of the images you create are automatically saved to your Creations page.
Please stop doing this.
It’s very difficult to manage my portfolio when works I consider failures or have no intention of saving are automatically saved to my portfolio page.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Apr 3
記録しました