My portfolio is automatically set to private
Even if I recreate my portfolio or change the settings, it reverts to private mode, making it inaccessible to other accounts, so I cannot create a new portfolio.
We request that this issue be resolved immediately.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Apr 21
フィードバックありがとうございます。
問題は修正されました。ぜひ体験してみてください。