Skip to main content

Please at least ensure consistency.

When you post, the message " Post successful! Share your work and get it seen by many people!" appears,
But in reality, not even a warning mark appears for the user themselves, and other users can't view it either. You can tell immediately by logging out and checking your own post—it displays "404."

so it can't be seen by many people, right? They're lying, aren't they?

Also, when deleting, it says "This post will be permanently deleted. Are you sure?" But it's already in the same state, right? If it can't be seen, that's the same status as being deleted.

Is SeaArtAI essentially saying: "Cut off user interaction, deny users' need for validation, and just focus on AI training and data collection"?

Status: Need Customer Service1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • JJJJulio

    Team•

    Jan 21

    技術的な問題については、公式チャンネルからカスタマーサービスまでお問い合わせください。

    公式サイト: https://www.seaart.ai/

    Discord バグ報告チャンネル: https://discord.com/invite/gUHDU644vU