Skip to main content

Image redisplayed after objection, saved and displayed in hidden form.

If you save the redisplayed image after objection to a folder on seaart, it will be displayed in a hidden state.

In that state, you will not be able to view the images, upscale, etc.

If I cannot view the images while they are organized in the folder, there is no point in objecting and having the images redisplayed.

I have been watching the situation for a long time, but there is no sign of improvement, so I hope the problem will be fixed as soon as possible.

4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • アフロまんじゅう

    •

    Sep 30, 2025

    It may be the case if the review process is conducted separately on the generation screen and the folder screen.
    Alternatively, it might simply be that the decision to hide is not being properly reflected when an image is saved into a folder.

    Although the folder screen also provides a button for re-reviewing hidden images, I must note that no image has ever been restored from the folder screen.

    For images where an appeal was successful, download and tool usage are indeed available on the generation screen.
    This issue occurs only when the images are organized into folders.

  • アフロまんじゅう

    •

    Aug 22, 2025

    It may be the case if the review process is conducted separately on the generation screen and the folder screen.
    Alternatively, it might simply be that the decision to hide is not being properly reflected when an image is saved into a folder.

    Although the folder screen also provides a button for re-reviewing hidden images, I must note that no image has ever been restored from the folder screen.

    For images where an appeal was successful, download and tool usage are indeed available on the generation screen.
    This issue occurs only when the images are organized into folders.

  • アフロまんじゅう

    •

    Aug 20, 2025

    生成画面とフォルダ画面で別々に審査されているのでしたら、そうかもしれません。

    もしくはフォルダに保存した場合に非表示判定がうまく反映していないだけかもしれません。

    フォルダ画面にも非表示画像の再審査のボタンはありますが、フォルダ画面で一度も再表示されたことはありません。

    異議申し立てが成功した画像は、画像生成画面ではダウンロードやツールの使用も可能です。

    フォルダに整理した場合のみ現象が発生します。

  • JJJJulio

    Team•

    Aug 20, 2025

    つまり、画像に対する異議申し立てが成功した後、「保存」をクリックすると、再度審査されるということですか?