Regarding the "Play Zone" in the prompt
Five months ago, the "Play Zone" feature suddenly appeared, and I requested that it be removed because it gets in the way when I'm looking at images. At the time, I only received a reply saying, "Noted" (from someone named meimei). It's been five months since then, and it's still there even though I haven't used it once. Do they have no intention of removing it? Is it being used by other users? If so, I'd at least like the option to turn it on or off. It's really annoying.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
May 19
ご意見ありがとうございます。 あなたが言及しているのは、創作流の作品詳細ページですか?もし違う場合は、下にスクリーンショットを添付していただければ、より迅速にご要望を特定できます。