Skip to main content

Reuse "some" of the prompts, etc.

Until the other day, there was a "+" next to the folded prompt of the past work on the creation screen and a "-" when the prompt was expanded.

It was convenient to drag the expanded prompt and copy and paste a portion of it to create a new prompt.

It was convenient to drag the expanded prompt and copy & paste a part of it to create a new one. However, the specification has been changed again, so you can now just click on a prompt and

(as soon as you release the mouse button after dragging), all the prompts are duplicated into a new one.

This is very inconvenient.

I thought that the "+" and "-" were back and things had calmed down, but now it's back again.

I don't understand why you have reverted back to this inconvenient specification after I thought things had settled down with the return of "+" and "-".

Do the UI designers prioritize their own sense of aesthetics "only" over the usability of users?

I wonder if the UI designers are putting their own sense of aesthetics "only" before the usability of the users? Please change it back as soon as possible.

Also, as others have mentioned, the prompt input window has been moved to the bottom of the screen,

the progress of the image being created, or overlapping with the thumbnail of the image.

It is also inconvenient. What are you thinking of, an extra vertical sidebar?

The negative prompts are still forced to change when switching models... There are always too many flaws.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • JJJJulio

    Team•

    Aug 21, 2025

    フィードバックありがとうございます!現在、最適化に向けたご提案を収集中です。

    • 山田次郎

      •

      Aug 21, 2025

      プロンプト入力ウィンドウが画面下部に移動した事はとても不便です。

      コイン残量もその画面では確認できないし、ページを遡るたびにスクロールされ戻るので目が痛くなります。