Also forced newui
I think I posted the same thing before, but now I am forced to enter the prompt at the bottom and scroll up to view the past generated works, which is not user friendly. Please revert back to the old ui.
And please don't force us to use the new ui.
Please implement a way to use the old ui or switch to the new one, it's inconvenient!
This forced new ui has happened to certain accounts before and again this time.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Sep 2, 2025
現在も最適化を続けていますので、フィードバックをいただきありがとうございます。