I accidentally deleted/reload my tab and my comfyui workflow disappeared. My 1 hour of work...
Please create an autosave tab if my tab reloaded or got deleted… It will lessen the Issue… Please please please. Thank you!
Please create an autosave tab if my tab reloaded or got deleted… It will lessen the Issue… Please please please. Thank you!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
meimei
Dec 2, 2025
The workflow will be automatically saved each time it runs.