In the "Personal Center" folder → the "Uncategorized" button
With this update, you can now reset works that were organized into folders back to "Unorganized." I think this is a great update.
However, the button to return to “Unorganized” is labeled “– Delete,” and there’s also a “Delete” button to the right in the same column.
Since this isn’t very intuitive, how about renaming the “Revert to Unorganized” button to “– Undo” or “– Release”?
I’ve noticed that IF has been making steady, if subtle, improvements lately. I look forward to your continued efforts.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Sep 16
フィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。現在、この問題の修正に向けたスケジュールを調整しております。