Does not erase well
Is it a bug or is it intentional that when I delete videos or images, they still remain in the completed works? Right now it's chaos, because I have countless images and videos that I deleted because they were incorrect, but they remain in the completed works.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
デザイナ
Jul 8
もし「創作画面とプライベートセンターに同じ動画や画像が残る」という話であれば、それは仕様ですね
以前は、どちらかを消せば両方消えていましたが、今は別々の領域に保存されています。
これはシステム設定で「履歴は自動的に個人***」がONになっていると、常に2か所に保存されるということです。
私は上記の仕様に変更になってから、自動保存はオフにして、創作画面から必要な作品のみプライベートセンターに保存するようにしました。
その時に便利なのは、創作画面でのフィルタの「未保存」です
これで「創作したけど保存していない作品」が洗い出せます
ハナ市
Jul 7
As you can see from similar posts, this is an intentional feature by the administrators, and they have no intention of improving it. They have no intention of fixing it. This stupid cat only tells lies to get by, so I recommend not taking it seriously.
初快ラク(ハツケラク)
Jul 7
ハナ市さんの、この記事と同様の投稿も1ヶ月経ってますが、連絡すら無いですよね。
JJJJulio
Jul 7
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently optimizing this feature. Please be patient and stay tuned for the latest updates.