Is the block feature working?
I don't even know where the specs are explained in the first place, but even if you block someone for stealing prompts, their posted works still show up normally, and my posts are still showing up too, right?
Isn't it pretty meaningless if you just can't see their profile works?
I reported someone to customer support before, and it was a huge hassle. Instead of some weird censorship system, I wish they'd make a system that actually cracks down on people stealing prompts.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Feb 3
親愛なるユーザー様、フィードバックありがとうございます。現在、ブロック後にホームページでこのユーザーの投稿を見ることができるのは正常な設定です。ブラックリストに追加すると、あなたの個人センターを確認することはできません。