Unfriendly
I see that there are a few people like me, but I think you should fix the fact that you can follow-up billing on the same plan while continuing to subscribe for the year. It's useless to press ✖ when the pop-up appears even if you haven't pressed the "complete" button, the payment has been completed. I would appreciate a refund if possible.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
JJJJulio
Aug 26, 2025
技術的な問題については、公式のカスタマーサービスサポートチャンネルをご覧ください。