Bug Report
There is a bug where some works are randomly saved to the Personal Center even after disabling the "Automatically save history to the Personal Center" option in System Settings. Additionally, works saved to the Personal Center in this way remain there even if they are deleted from the Creation page. Please fix this as soon as possible.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
JJJJulio
Jun 10
履歴を自動的に個人センターに保存する機能が最適化されて更新されましたので、ぜひウェブサイトで体験してください。
JJJJulio
Jun 1
ご意見ありがとうございます。
ご提案はチームに伝えました。この機能の最適化を検討していますので、最新情報をお待ちください。