With the new update, when you delete a work from Creative Flow, it no longer remains in the Personal Center. That’s fine, but works that you’ve saved manually also don’t remain in the Personal Center. While I’d prefer it if automatic saving weren’t available, I’d like works that I’ve saved manually to remain in the Personal Center even after I delete them from Creative Flow.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

こぶとりボッチ
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

こぶとりボッチ
Get notified by email when there are changes.