AI novel creation tool, detailed synopsis disappears every time.
This is a report on the behavior of "Generate Detailed Synopsis" in "Chapter Management" in the AI Novel Creation Tool.
Phenomenon:
Manually enter a detailed synopsis
Let the AI generate a detailed synopsis (or manually enter it again after 3 or 4)
If you close and reopen the chapter management, the detailed synopsis may revert to 1.
The same thing happens when I go back to the "Manage Work" screen, go to "Chapter Management", and look at "Detailed Synopsis".

Please check this.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Eiju ISHII
Sep 27, 2025
追加の動作確認です。
手順1:
詳細あらすじを入力(手動、AI生成どちらでも)
AI小説創作ツールのメイン画面のまま、再びチャプター管理を開き、詳細あらすじを見ると、以前の状態に戻っている
手順2:
詳細あらすじを入力(手動、AI生成どちらでも)
作品管理に一旦戻り、再びメイン画面を開く。
再びチャプター管理を開き、詳細あらすじを見ると、1の状態が保存されている。
どうやら、一度詳細あらすじを入力したら、作品管理にまで戻ればデータとしては保存されるようです。
うっかりその小説のメイン画面のまま、再びチャプター管理を開いてしまうとデータが前の状態の戻ってしまう挙動と思われます。
修正パターンとしては、チャプター管理を閉じたら保存する、という流れのほうがよいと思われます。
Arya Lee
Sep 28, 2025
ご連絡ありがとうございます。現在、問題を確認中です。ご意見をいただき、感謝いたします。